• Alumni Hall of FameHornet Header

  • Harrison Community Schools Alumni Hall of Fame

    Fall 2015 Inductees

     Fall2015 HoF inductees

    Left to Right: Amy Petrongelli, Elizabeth (McAndrew) Benavides, and Dennis Ressiguie.

    Spring 2015 Inductees

    Spring2015 HoF inductees

    Left to Right: Marion Hileman, Nola Hopkins, Joe Wade, and Tammy Carlstrom, accepting for Mark Carlstrom.

  • Nomination Information for the HCS Alumni Hall of Fame

    Nominations can be sent to the school by anyone, including the person themselves, but they have to be a graduate of Harrison High School. There is a committee of people that will be the deciding votes for who is inducted each year. The Nomination Form is available below.

    The next honorees will be inducted during Homecoming weekend in the fall of 2015.

    Criteria for Nomination:

    1. The nominee must be a graduate of Harrison High School
    2. The nominee must have achieved one or more of the following:
    • Advanced degree such as Ph.D., M.D., D.O., D.D.S., O.D., J.D.
    • Significant life achievement, honor or award
    • Significant contribution toward improving the lives of others

Hall of Fame Alumni Members

First Name Last Name Graduating Class Induction Date
Marion Hileman 1946 2015 (Spring)
Joe Wade 1965 2015 (Spring)
Nola Hopkins 1965 2015 (Spring)
Mark Carlstrom 1981 2015 (Spring)
Dennis Ressiguie 1991 2015 (Fall)
Elizabeth (McAndrew) Benavides 1997 2015 (Fall)
Amy Petrongelli 2003 2015 (Fall)